As you’ll see in our AirPods Pro 2 review, these Apple buds take things to the next level. In, fact they offer 2x better noise cancelling performance. It’s so good it’s almost scary, and I know because I’ve tried them.  Not only are the AirPods Pro 2 one of the best noise-cancelling earbuds we’ve tested, they solve a big problem with the original AirPods Pro. There’s volume controls in the stems of the earbuds now, so you can raise and lower the volume without having to dig your phone out of your pocket.  It gets better. For a true personal listening experience, you can leverage your Phone’s TrueDepth camera to create a personalized spatial audio experience. Think surround sound but for earbuds.  The battery life is stronger, too. You get 6 hours from the buds and 30 hours from the wireless charging case. Plus, you can use the Find My App to located the case should it go missing, and it will beep to let you know where it is.  The only area that needs improvement is call quality, as things could be clearer when making voice calls. But overall this Black Friday deal is a no-brainer.  Still not won over? Check out our Black Friday deals live blog for more savings on TVs, laptops, mattresses and other headphones. 

AirPods Pro 2 at lowest price ever is my favorite Apple Black Friday deal - 42AirPods Pro 2 at lowest price ever is my favorite Apple Black Friday deal - 22AirPods Pro 2 at lowest price ever is my favorite Apple Black Friday deal - 5AirPods Pro 2 at lowest price ever is my favorite Apple Black Friday deal - 62AirPods Pro 2 at lowest price ever is my favorite Apple Black Friday deal - 26AirPods Pro 2 at lowest price ever is my favorite Apple Black Friday deal - 74AirPods Pro 2 at lowest price ever is my favorite Apple Black Friday deal - 3AirPods Pro 2 at lowest price ever is my favorite Apple Black Friday deal - 65